gasiloh.blogg.se

Integrity spas
Integrity spas












integrity spas

After about 3 months of no communication, I followed up to get a status update. I was quoted 1~2 months waiting time, which I didn’t mind given the Covid supply chain issues. Placed an order knowing that hot tubs are backordered and it’ll take some time. They got my money so I guess they don’t care about damaged product they sent out. No response or care from anyone from IntegritySpas. 9 months after placing order, I’m still dealing with problems. Every step of the order has been mired with problems and lack of professionalism. It has been a nightmare dealing with Jeff and Jay from IntegritySpas. So with all that being said for all who are considering ordering a spa from Integrity Spas I believe they have gotten a grip on their supply issues and are back to delivering spas at the 12 week time frame. I can't wait to set it up tomorrow morning.

#Integrity spas plus

Plus I can easily repair it myself not a big deal. I did find 1 small crack in a trim piece located under one of the center panels that I missed at drop off but it was clear that the crack was from shipping and since it was not visible I failed to see it and report on my bill of lading. Even though I have to wait one more day to place and set up my spa I am so far very happy with the appearance. So from order date to actual drop off was less than the 12 week projection. I received a call 2 days later (Wednesday) from the transport Company saying they had my spa and when could they drop off. I recieved an email 11 weeks in stating that my spa was getting ready to be shipped and per their website that would take about a week and I'm in the NW. I figured I would give Intregrity the time they stated before calling for an update. I was told that it would be 12 weeks or less like most have been told so of course I was a little skeptical. I decided to go ahead and buy the Oahu, with the hope that things were getting back to normal. I've read all the past reviews for the Covid and Supply Chain era before buying.














Integrity spas